Menu
Visual and Performing Arts

Middle School Assistant Principal/
Department Supervisor
Kate Bourquin
kbourquin@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2745


Bourquin

 

Visual and Performing Arts Department Staff

‚Äč

Gerry DeLoach
gdeloach@clearviewregional.edu

 
Diana Gable
dgable@clearviewregional.edu

 
Sandra Koberlein
skoberlein@clearviewregional.edu

 
Thomas Maioriello
tmaioriello@clearviewregional.edu

 
Joseph Marano
jmarano@clearviewregional.edu

 
Romel McInnis
rmcinnis@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dennis Weaver
dweaver@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tyler Wiernusz
twiernusz@clearviewregional.edu