Menu
Social Studies
Department Supervisor
Diane Bernstein
dbernstein@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2730
 Bernstein

 
   
Social Studies Department Staff
‚Äč
Jamie Andruszka
jandruszka@clearviewregional.edu

 
Ken Beyrouty
kbeyrouty@clearviewregional.edu

 
Christina Boody
cboody@clearviewregional.edu

 
Carley Datz
cdatz@clearviewregional.edu

 
Katie DeVillasanta
kdevillasanta@clearviewregional.edu

 
Ryan Hoffman
rhoffman@clearviewregional.edu

 
Linda Hughes
lhughes@clearviewregional.edu

 
Christopher Nuss
cnuss@clearviewregional.edu

 
Steven Scanlon
sscanlon@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jenna Scott
jscott@clearviewregional.edu

 
Amy Stagliano
astagliano@clearviewregional.edu

 
Brian Tweed
btweed@clearviewregional.edu