Menu
Child Study Team Staff
 Barnes Nathan Barnes
Director of Special Services
nbarnes@clearviewregional.edu


Kathleen Firkser
Special Education Supervisor
kfirkser@clearviewregional.edu


Camille Fumo
Speech/Language Specialist
cfumo@clearviewregional.edu

Adrienne Fiumenero
Speech/Language Specialist
afiumenero@clearviewregional.edu

Bryan Hendricks
School Psychologist
bhendricks@clearviewregional.edu

Jamie Pallies
Social Worker
jpallies@clearviewregional.edu

Jessica Slaughter
School Psychologist
jslaughter@clearviewregional.edu

Amy Welsh
LDT/C
awelsh@clearviewregional.edu

Kathleen Cockrell
Support Staff
kcockrell@clearviewregional.edu

Karen Luttenberger
Support Staff
kluttenberger@clearviewregional.edu