Child Study Team Staff

 Barnes Nathan Barnes
Director of Special Services
nbarnes@clearviewregional.edu


Kathleen Firkser
Special Education Supervisor
kfirkser@clearviewregional.edu


Adrienne Fiumenero
Speech/Language Specialist
afiumenero@clearviewregional.edu

Bryan Hendricks
School Psychologist
bhendricks@clearviewregional.edu

Jamie Pallies
Social Worker
jpallies@clearviewregional.edu

Jessica Slaughter
School Psychologist
jslaughter@clearviewregional.edu

Camille Washko
Speech/Language Specialist
cwashko@clearviewregional.edu

Amy Welsh
LDT/C
awelsh@clearviewregional.edu

Kathleen Cockrell
Administrative Assistant
kcockrell@clearviewregional.edu

Monica Marino
Support Staff
mmarino@clearviewregional.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.