Menu

Mrs. Michele Giaquinto, President
mgiaquinto@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Gregory Fuller, Vice President
gfuller@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mr. David Burgin
dburgin@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Fenu Cherian
fcherian@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mr. Jeff Chierici
jchierici@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Scott Muscarella
smuscarella@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mrs. Lisa Nole
lnole@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mrs. Karen Vick
kvick@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Paul Ware
pware@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison
 Township