Board Members

Mr. Scott Muscarella, President
smuscarella@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mr. Bryan Quenzel, Vice President
bquenzel@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mrs. Jennifer Buckman
jbuckman@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. David Burgin
dburgin@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mrs. Jamie Burk
jburk@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Fenu Cherian
fcherian@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mr. Gregory Fuller
gfuller@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mrs. Michele Giaquinto
mgiaquinto@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Joseph Schwab
jschwab@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.